To schedule an appointment, please contact the consultant directly.

Gift certificate are available. To purchase please contact the consultant directly.

Hilary Romanoff, M.Ed., M.A. (profile)
Day: Mondays
Hilary@hilaryromanoff.com
(415) 640-8190
Wendy McWilliams, M.A. (profile)
Day: Wednesdays
wendy@tippingpointcareers.com
(510) 508-0035
Terry Karp, M.A. (profile)
Days: Wednesdays and Fridays
tfkarp@gmail.com
(925) 330-4959
Dena Sneider, M.A. (profile)
Day: Thursdays
denasneider@gmail.com
925-286-3781
Lisa Trustin, MA, ABVE (profile)                         Day:Thursdays
lisa@lisatrustin.com                                            
(415) 250-5781
Tom Ballantyne, M.A. (profile)
Day: Fridays
careerdoctor@coastside.net
(650) 743-2738
 Suzanne Rubel, M.A. (profile)
Day: Thursdays
srubel@careerways.com
(415) 398-4881 ext. 360
Robin Holt, M.A. (profile)
Day: Wednesdays
rholt@bayareacareercenter.com
(415) 398-4881 ext. 350
Susan Jewkes Allen, MSW GCDF (profile)
Day: Saturdays
sjallen@lifepluswork.org
(415) 728-8502
Anne LaPlante, M.A. Counseling Coordinator
Marilyn Harryman, M.S. (profile)
BayAreaCareers@aol.com
(510) 882-8540