To schedule an appointment, please contact the consultant directly.

Gift certificate are available. To purchase please contact the consultant directly.

Linda Lesem, M.A. (profile)
Day: Tuesdays
lindalesem@gmail.com
(415) 307-9465
Lisa Trustin, MA, ABVE (profile)                          Days: Thursdays                         lisa@lisatrustin.com                                             (415) 250-5781
Terry Karp, M.A. (profile)
Days: Wednesdays and Fridays
tfkarp@gmail.com
(925) 330-4959
Dena Sneider, M.A. (profile)
Days: Thursdays
denasneider@gmail.com
925-286-3781
Hilary Romanoff, M.Ed., M.A. (profile)
Days: Mondays
Hilary@hilaryromanoff.com
(415) 640-8190
Tom Ballantyne, M.A. (profile)
Days: Tuesdays
careerdoctor@coastside.net
(650) 743-2738
Robin Holt, M.A. (profile)
Days: Wednesdays
rholt@bayareacareercenter.com
(415) 398-4881 ext. 350
  Kellin Defiel, M.S., NCC (profile)
Days: Wednesdays
kgdefiel@gmail.com
(415) 225-3697
Susan Jewkes Allen, MSW GCDF (profile)
Days: Saturdays
sjallen@lifepluswork.org
(415) 728-8502
 Suzanne Rubel, M.A. (profile)
Days: Thursdays
srubel@careerways.com
(415) 398-4881 ext. 360
Anne LaPlante, M.A. Counseling Coordinator
Marilyn Harryman, M.S. (profile)
BayAreaCareers@aol.com
(510) 882-8540